skip navigation

Administration

Administration

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Tracey Markowski Principal tmarkowski@psd202.org
Stacia Mallory Asst. Principal smallory@psd202.org
Karen Zydek Sec. To the Principal kzydek@psd202.org
Emily Kerkstra Sec. To the Asst. Principal EKerkstr@psd202.org
Jennifer Bilotta Office Clerk JBilotta@psd202.org
Marie Taylor Nurse MTAYLOR@psd202.org
Kelly Flynn Learning Resource Director KFlynn@psd202.org