Administration

Administration

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Tracey Markowski Principal tmarkowski@psd202.org
Kyle Harej Asst. Principal kharej@psd202.org
Karen Zydek Sec. To the Principal kzydek@psd202.org
Lisa Abbott Sec. To the Asst. Principal LAbbott@psd202.org
Emily Kerkstra Office Clerk EKerkstr@psd202.org
Marie Taylor Nurse MTAYLOR@psd202.org
Kay Carter Learning Resource Director kcarter@psd202.org